Have you been using ArchX (Classic version) for several years and have you switched to the Cloud version?

You can now deactivate a user (via “Settings-Users”). Select the user you no longer want to show in active users, click “Disable”. This user will then be “hidden” from active users.

These old users simply don’t show up in the active features:

On the other hand, the time entries (and associated costs) of inactive users remain stored in the database and management reports.

This function only works if you have “Cloud Administrator” rights.

Leave a Reply